Retailers outside the United States

Please contact your local or nearby distributor for wholesale prices and information. To contact the manufacturer (Iseo Chemdis Pvt Ltd in India) please email info@rubbabu.com.

Interested in Distributing Rubbabu?

If you currently represent baby and children's products that are designed and manufactured to the highest standards, and cater to toy stores or kindergartens in your region, this could be a great fit for you. Please email info@rubbabu.com.

Rubbabu Distributors

MASTER DISTRIBUTOR FOR EUROPE

FREEFOX | 7 Rue de la Combe au Prieur
39130 Clairvaux Les Lacs
France
e: info@freefox.fr | +33 682836894

BENELUX

Mertex | t: +31 (0) 76 - 560 19 41 | e: marc.janse@mertex.nl | w: www.mertex.nl

CANADA

Fire the Imagination | t: 888-780-0864 | e: firetheimagination@sympatico.ca | w: www.firetheimagination.ca

CZECH REPUBLIC

Kock Sport s.r.o. | e: info@kocksport.cz | www.kocksport.cz

CHILE

Inv Aquo Terra Inc. Ltd. | t: +56 2 2691618 / 56 2 2047800 | e: crom@aquoterrainc.com

DENMARK

Joy Toy | t: (+45)31683190 | e: peter@joytoy.dk | www.joytoy.dk

GERMANY

Erzi | t: +49 (37294) 920-26 | e: holger.naether@erzi.de

POLAND

Smartoys Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. | t: 22 855 05 90, m: +48 697 993 960 | e: kontakt@smartoys.pl

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA and BRUNEI

After Organic Pte Ltd | t: 6547 1165 | e: sales@afterorganic.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Children in Motion | t: 083 463 4496 | e: eric@clamberclub.com| w: www.clamberclub.com

SPAIN

Juegaconmigo | e: info@juegaconmigo.net | w: www.juegaconmigo.net

SWEDEN

Leklyckan | +70 345 08 52 | e:info@leklyckan.se | www.leklyckan.se

TURKEY

Sarp Toys | +90 (212) 438 58 05 | e: izel@sarptoys.com | www.sarptoys.com

UK

Bigjigs Toys Ltd | t: +44 (0) 1303 250400, m: +44 (0) 7734 767949 | e: sam.ireland@bigjigstoys.com | w: www.bigjigstoys.com

Education Essentials | t: +44 (0)1285 762033 | e: mel@educationessentials.co.uk | w: www.educationessentials.co.uk

UNITED STATES

Rubbabu LLC | +1(732) 28 5544 | sales@rubbabu.com | www.rubbabu.com